time to get out

Hi!

So this is my first blog post, I’m liking it already. The sun is shining, and it felt like the right moment to start this project. I have thought about it for a long time, I have written a bit and read a lot, watched films, plays and other performances, listened to people, watched them dance…  I have talked and preached;

shared precious moments of exchange of true knowledge

and I have come to some conclusions. And now I have decided to share them publicly, starting here, today.

Since as far as I can remember, I have thought about life, God and love, about the state of humanity, about how to be… I guess many of us do. I particularly thought a lot about WHY we should be nice to each other and encourage one another. I felt, there must be logical reasons, aside from the spiritual, religious, moral or ethical ones. I remember thinking as a child, that if one could find indisputable reasons for why everyone should be nice to each other, people would change. I don’t know if that is true, or if I have found indisputable reasons, but I have found many reasons.

Along the way I developed a philosophy of life, the theory of the blooming society and the positive multitude. I have decided to publish this theory here, along with thoughts on current events, poems, short stories, quotes and other things that come to my mind…

I hope that many readers find their way to this blog, and that it’s content inspire people.

With love

Susan Florries

2 thoughts on “time to get out

  1. Hi Susan, that’s a great start, thought. I’ll definetivelly try to find out here more about blooming society and the positive multitude theory. Cheers, Mike

Leave a Reply

