companions on my chakra journey

I have read a lot since ever since I started to read, and about twelve years ago I started to read literally enormous amounts of esoteric and Holy literature, all from the Tao and the Bible to The Celestine Prophesies, Conversations with God, books on Wicca, Tantra, symbolism, Celtic traditions, astrology and all books of Carlos Castaneda. At the same time I was studying philosophy in History of Ideas and Science class at the University, then Sociology and practical and theoretical Film Science. Upon that I started intense studies in shamanism and healing, as well as tantra meditation.

In the end this all became to much, and I started focusing on working (after the Uni), trying to make my way in the so called “real” world. I admit this was not always successful, but I have had my ups too, and since 3-4 years all is well and getting better. Anyway, I gave up reading every book that caught my attention, but somehow after I while, I still wanted to take in more information. So I continued researching about the world, but now through large amounts of films, all kinds of news channels and documentaries, often found browsing. I also developed a great interest for theoretical physics.

I did continue to read books of course, but much much less, and very few on spiritual development – I had had an overload… Some Rudolf Steiner and Castaneda, an occasional shamanic book or article which I got from the teacher I had back then.

But most of all, I continued reading this one book on spiritual development which I started reading 10 years ago, over and over again – and it never stops enlightening me. And I kept hearing/dancing/mediating/doing healing to this one particular CD. Now I have started to reach out for new information and music, and also to spread more information, films and other things to others.

Still both this CD and this book will always be with me: created by true masters – high quality support on a chakra journey:

JOURNEY INTO CONSCIOUSNESS                                                                                        the Chakras, Tantra and Jungian Psychology

by CHARLES BREAUX (1989)

PREVIEW = READ THE WHOLE BOOK FOR FREE ON GOOGLE BOOKS

BUY IT


RETURN TO THE SOURCE – THE CHAKRA JOURNEY (1996)

INFO @ answers.com

INFO  and IMAGES @discogs.com

BUY IT


Leave a Reply

