I am the thousand faces of GodGoddess (spoken word)

I AM
the thousand faces of GodGoddess
true i stand
hand in hand
with you and the universe
don’t have to be first
except in my life
oneness in loving
uniqueness in being
i am seeing
our potential enfolding
slowly
i know what i am holding (unfolding)
truth be told
i have been feeling cold
missing
You
longing to be True

everywhere i go
everywhere i see
i find LOVE
and the great gifts of all beings

we have it all and eternal power
now is the (11th) hour

follow and lead
lead and follow
DANCE
and sing with me

together
we are better
i wanna be free
with you, forever

let’s be clever
and unite
save this world tonight (today)

you know what they say
great times have come our way
i walk in beauty
when you think that i sway
i am just
listening
to the chimes of change
all is changing, breathing

ALL IS

BLISS
in loving
i call you
can you hear me?
You call me
i hear you every time
i love your shine
I AM
the thousand faces of GoddessGod
walk with me
in true beauty, loving and liberty

Have Faith
in Thee
Have Faith
in me

 wake up and live your destiny
your birthright to
DANCE SING CREATE
BE FREE

know thy true nature
know that nothing is too late
have faith

ALL IS NOW
ANYHOW
—-
Channeled by Susan Florries. Image by New Evolutions Design
Leave a Reply

